Shoptech Tradeshow Calendar


Northwest Machine Tool Expo – Booth 257 – April 12-13

Wednesday 12th April 2017 - Thursday 13th April 2017
Oregon Convention Center

PMTS – Booth 1009 – April 25-27

Tuesday 25th April 2017 - Thursday 27th April 2017
Columbus, OH

Eastec – Booth 1606 – May 16-18

Tuesday 16th May 2017 - Thursday 18th May 2017
West Springfield, MA

WMTS – Booth 633 – June 6-8

Tuesday 6th June 2017 - Thursday 8th June 2017
Edmonton, AB

Westec – Booth 2708 – September 12-14

Tuesday 12th September 2017 - Thursday 14th September 2017
Los Angeles, CA

CMTS – Booth 1019 – September 25-28

Monday 25th September 2017 - Thursday 28th September 2017
Mississauga, ON

AMTS – October 17-18

Wednesday 18th October 2017 - Thursday 19th October 2017
Dayton, OH

South-Tec – October 24-26

Tuesday 24th October 2017 - Thursday 26th October 2017
Greenville, SC

Fabtech – November 6-9

Monday 6th November 2017 - Thursday 9th November 2017
Chicago, IL